This Means Warp Demo Available Now!

This Means Warp's exclusive demo launched today, 30th September 2021 - just in time for Steam's Next Fest!

The demo features:

  • Singleplayer, local multiplayer, and online multiplayer

  • The first chapter of the game's campaign

  • An endlessly replayable 'Challenge Run' to test your skills

  • Combat, minigame, survival, and story encounters

  • Support for 5 languages: English, Chinese, Russian, Spanish, and German



To celebrate, we'll be running a game stream and developer Q&A live on Steam. Dial in on October 1st at 10pm London / 5pm EST / 2pm PST, or October 2nd at 10pm London / 5pm EST / 2pm PST to watch and chat to us about the game! Use the links above to set a reminder.



We can't wait to hear what you think! As ever, you can submit feedback using the in-game button, or chat to us on our Discord. Come and say hello!



38 views